Batman and The Joker

Two of my favorite comic characters ever…Batman and The Joker! After seeing the Dark Knight film I knew I wanted to recreate those characters in miniature, so I went on an Internet search and bumped into these two Heroclix models. To be honest the sculpting and detail aren’t too shabby for plastic models, but hold no candle to real miniature companies with professional sculptors…and forget the paint jobs…whoa, poor. Now, I hate clowns…they friggin’ creep me out, so painting Heath Ledger’s portrayal of Joker was pretty daunting for me, but I am pretty happy with the final result. Just don’t make me paint anymore damned clowns! LOL

Leave a Reply

