Mini of the Month

Now how do you like that…just one of my Star Trek models painted and I was picked for the Mini of the Month! The question is just how many other models was my little shuttlecraft up against (and I didn’t even know there was a competition)? Look at how my head swells with pride! LOL

Actually I am very flattered! 😀

http://www.federationcommander.com/Newsletter/April_2010%20draft/index.html

“Mini of the Month
Every month we will feature one of our miniatures that has been painted by a fan. If you paint miniatures, submit pictures of your minis and they may be selected for the next Mini of the Month!

Shuttle Craft Objective By David Terian”

Leave a Reply

