Frank and Jesse James

Really not my best work (my hands seem to be giving me some troubles) but at arms length these two outlaws will work for my purposes in Legends of the Old West games. Frank is from the Black Scorpion Tombstone range and Jesse is the 30mm Han Solo from Knight Models with a bit of converting to add an old west revolver and hat (both removed from other Black Scorpion models).

One Response to “Frank and Jesse James”

  1. Frank is my favourite here – I really like the character that this mini has, the sculpt is great and the painting is very nice too.

Leave a Reply

