Kit Fisto Completed (for now)

My hands have been giving me some issues and at arms length this miniature looks pretty good (to me), but with the blown up photos I can see all sorts of sloppy bits and mistakes. Overall I am very pleased with his tentacles and the smoothness of the overall conversion. Once I am having a better day nerve-wise and my hands aren’t as much of an issue I’ll try to rectify some of the painting issue with this one (and add some grass and foliage).

One Response to “Kit Fisto Completed (for now)”

  1. […] Skywalker/Darth Vader I had the spare head of Anakin Skywalker left over after my Kit Fisto conversion and while working on my friend’s birthday diorama I thought that making a freshly born Darth […]

Leave a Reply

