Not-Inquisitor Lord Torquemada Coteaz

I don’t play 40K but I do like some of the models that GW produces for that game. So I picked up a used Inquisitor Lord Torquemada Coteaz off eBay and slightly modified him to have a power fist (I think that is what it is called) instead of his bird.

I was thinking of also painting him in the Space Wolves color scheme, but not sure if I can pull it off, but will try.

Here is the conversion as it stands presently; he is based on one of Scibor’s resin bases.

There are some gaps that need to be filled with green stuff and bit of ballast under the stone he is standing on and the resin base to fill up that spot.

2 Responses to “Not-Inquisitor Lord Torquemada Coteaz”

  1. Technically that’s a chainfist, which is illegal for him to have (as he’s not a terminator); I think the cool more than makes up for that, though 😀

    • I don’t play so making it legal wasn’t my concern, but thanks much for the compliment!! 🙂
      I’m hoping to get more done on him soon…I work terribly slow. LOL

Leave a Reply

