Wookiees!

My newest additions, but I think this here will cap my Star Wars Collection with these Wookiees that I’ve picked up. A Wookiee Berserker, Tarfful and Merumeru have arrived and having looked at the Chewbacca miniatures I was having a hard time deciding on them…but did find a variant from the Rebel Storm set that I like (just waiting on him to be delivered).

And here is what the the soon to arrive Chewie will look like

The funny thing with the paint jobs is that they almost work in reverse order from the review I did on the Star Wars Miniatures. The most common model looks pretty good actually, while the two Wookiee leaders have some real issues with the painting, sculpting and bent weaponry. Eh, who am I kiddin’, they will be fun to fix up anyway.

Leave a Reply

