Not-Inquisitor Lord Torquemada Coteaz ~ Part IV

Tried to clean up those poorly painted chipped spots, and I think I did get some of them improved fairly well. Also added some rusty spots, and like the chipped spots…some are decent and some look crappy. Also gave his purity seal and the scrolling around his leg a quick base coat. His cloak I am not entirely sold on, but it may grow on me…was also thinking a dark brown color instead. His hourglass needs some help, but again that is just a base color. I am pretty happy with his ‘loincloth’…I think the blue came out well and contrasts the light blue armor nicely….just need to tidy up the blending a bit, but all in good time.

Leave a Reply

