Plo Koon (Redux) Redux

Ever since I painted this miniature I’ve had problems with it, and now I think I have figured it out. It’s not that fact that his lightsaber is not lit, nor the base, nor the paint scheme (as I have played around with all of those)…it was his head. The expressionless pose and straight forward head killed the conversion for me. So now I think I have finally fixed this model and I am finally pleased with the result by simply having him look slightly to his right.

Jedi Master Plo Koon

One Response to “Plo Koon (Redux) Redux”

  1. […] my favorite character so I swapped the head out with the left over Knight Models one I had from my Plo Koon conversion. As you can see in the photo below the miniature really isn’t anything to write home about. I […]

Leave a Reply

