Wait, I Know That Laugh…

I may be spending hours playing NHL 11, but it doesn’t stop my mind from plotting my next hobby move. So today I purchased Jabba, Solo in carbonite and a nice base to display them on. Here are the pieces I am going to use for this diorama.

The base is from Dragon Forge Design, I think that they have some of the nicest resin bases on the market and are very reasonable in price. Solo will be places on the metal decking area while Jabba is going to be positioned on the cobblestone (over the grate to obscure it from view).

Should have all the pieces by next weekend so I’ll begin assembly then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

