Cool New Geeky Birthday Gifts

So, I received the Chewbacca/C3PO from Knight Models and I also got a new 8GB Transformer Ravage flash drive! Woohoo!

4 Responses to “Cool New Geeky Birthday Gifts”

  1. Tim Coombes Says:

    Omg! I want one, I wonder if they have any Voltron lions? And how cool would it be if they could form the robot and then act as a combined 40gb drive. 🙂

  2. LMAO! Now that would be pretty funny!! 🙂

  3. Hey botwt, big fan of your Star Wars posts. Can’t wait to see how you tackle the Chewpio mini. As a prepainted mini addict in deep withdrawl, you’ve inspired me to take the plunge into painting my own and repaint/touching up the 1000’s I already own.

    PS Love the USB key. I always thought Ravage was the coolest tape Transformer and the tapes were what made Soundwave so cool.

    • Thanks much! 🙂
      Waiting on a suitable base to arrive before I begin work on “Chewpio”.
      Oh yeah, Ravage was always one of my favorites as well!

Leave a Reply

