2011

Well, the last few hours of 2010 are here and I can now look forward to 2011 and more hobby A.D.D. (it’s not like there is a cure for it anyway). I’m hoping that in the coming year I can finish my hobby room so I can build my old west town of Perdition’s Gulch and another smaller gaming board, I also want to finish my Shire army (have about 12 more hobbits to paint). I also have an entire dwarf army to paint as well, but I know how I get and if I tackle that it will be a miracle…let’s just say I’ll attempt to start that one. I also plan on getting the Star Wars miniatures I have completed (about 22 left assuming that Knight Models doesn’t produce more 30mm miniatures that I cannot resist).

There are so many ideas running through my head, and more keep popping in all the time, so we’ll see just how I progress with this plan…maybe 2011 will be the year I actually stick with a plan. Hehe

Hope you guys have a safe and prosperous new year filled with all kinds of hobby goodness!!

Leave a Reply

