Anakin Skywalker

I’ve tackled this miniature once already with my Knight Models Anakin, and now I decided to see what I can create with two of WotC’s miniatures…namely the Grand Master Luke Skywalker and Anakin Skywalker, Champion of Nelvaan models. Basically just a simple head swap is all that will be needed.

And here is the finished painted version using the scheme from Revenge of the Sith.

Anakin Skywalker/Darth Vader

The nice thing about this miniature is that if you use him in a game the way he is you can use him as either Anakin Skywalker or as Darth Vader the Sith Apprentice. I am actually inclined to think I did a better job and overall like this converted piece over my Knight Models’ version of him.

One Response to “Anakin Skywalker”

  1. […] Models Anakin…didn’t need to keep him as Anakin/Vader any longer seeing how I think my WotC version came out pretty […]

Leave a Reply

