New Star Wars 30mm Knight Models

Knight Models has finally put up two more 30mm miniatures from their Star Wars range…Jedi Masters Shaak Ti and Ki-Adi-Mundi. I have to say, I think both of these figures look great! I’ve never been a fan of the Mundi character (looks too much like Dan Aykroyd’s Beldar Conehead for me), but I am really digging the sculpt! I will definitely be getting Shaak Ti, she looks amazing! Keep ’em comin’ KM, keep ’em comin’!!

4 Responses to “New Star Wars 30mm Knight Models”

  1. Kobayashimaru Says:

    Wow, all they need to do is lower their prices just a bit, and id buy their entire range. The quality is superb on them, especially the luke and vader figures. What perturbs me about these metal figures: 1. they require strong glue 2. They arent easily customisable 3. they are heavy/expensive.
    Apart from that, they are lovely tabletop/showcase figures.
    @botwt, I was wondering if youd discovered the Revell Snap-tite range, and your thoughts on vehicles in the 30mm scale. I look forward to seeing your future projects, really digging the paintwork =)
    Kobayashimaru

  2. Actually, I never looked at any of the other Revell pieces…might have to take a look. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

