41st Birthday Present For My Friend (Completed)

Went on a painting bender today…put in about 7.5 hours on the model adding detail and pretty much finishing the project. Had several different ideas as to where the orc and Merry should end up, but I think I finally found a convincing scene for the two of them, and Merry looks like he is glancing up at at the beast as it flies by. Now, when I give the model to Mark for his birthday I sure hope he knows where his Nazgûl pilot went to.

Fell Beast

2 Responses to “41st Birthday Present For My Friend (Completed)”

  1. Nice birthday present…
    Looking great!

Leave a Reply

