Boba Fett (Part I)

Another model that has been in this perpetual state of limbo due to my fear of failure. Well, it was time I tackled him and will be going ever so slowly to make sure he turns out looking decent.

Here is a WIP of his base

Here is where Boba stands presently

As I mentioned, this will be a slow going project as I want to make sure he looks as perfect as I can make him. More to come soon.

4 Responses to “Boba Fett (Part I)”

  1. Kobayashimaru Says:

    Cool!
    I’m liking the look of this one already = )
    I hope Fett snr gets some attention too haha

  2. Also loving this one already Bots. Can’t wait to see it every step of the way!

    • Thanks guys…he has many miles left to go, but am going to work on him slowly as I am sure that if I go quickly I’ll end up critiquing it to death.

  3. Already it is a huge improvement over the original paint job. That green is so wrong.

Leave a Reply

