Angmar Orc Captain

Before the official “Skully” was released I had created my own with the use of the conversion sprue that was originally available from the Battle Games in Middle-earth magazine. But now that I have the official model, the converted model of him needed to be revamped. So I decided to turn him into a captain for my Angmar army seeing how I am tooling around with that force presently. I clipped off the skull on the top of his head and replaced it with a disembodied hobbit head…added a bit of gore and there you have it…”Skully” in his youth running with the boys in Angmar, or an overzealous admirer of his seriously hip style.

Angmar Orc Captain

Leave a Reply

