Boba Fett (Prototype Armor)

Well, I finally finished my Boba Fett in his white prototype armor. I nearly decided to strip the model of the paint and go back to his original colors, but plodded on through and went with a monochromatic paint scheme throughout the whole piece using only blacks, whites and shades of grey…even on the base; I also added a bit of snow on that back side of the base for a bit more detail.

Boba Fett (Prototype Armor)

One Response to “Boba Fett (Prototype Armor)”

  1. […] Models. This time I stuck with the traditional color scheme (Empire Strikes Back) instead of the prototype white armor I did on my other version of him. Hell of a fun model to paint, and probably my favorite 30mm KM […]

Leave a Reply

