New Bust, 30mm & 70mm Pieces From Knight Models

These guys at Knight Models are on a roll lately…now there is a new Boba Fett bust, 30mm Scout Trooper w/Speeder Bike and 70mm Jabba the Hutt!! Some really impressive pieces I must say. I am really blown away by the Jabba model!

4 Responses to “New Bust, 30mm & 70mm Pieces From Knight Models”

  1. Wow!!! Loving it.
    P.S. My Boba Fett with the missing arm worked out for the best. I emailed both FPR and Knight Models. FPR sent me the missing piece and Knight Models sent me a whole new one 😀 Both KM and FPR are tops in my book.

  2. Kobayashimaru Says:

    Nice finds there Botwt!
    They sure are making a top quality product in the 70MM line.
    Im not so sold on the 30mm quality, but Im yet to acquire more than Dooku so I could be swayed. They cost equal to Games Workshop, so Im not too concerned about price now…

    Also, by the by that klingon dwarf is tops! Great shading on that one

    • Thanks brother, glad you liked the Dwarf King! 🙂

      I started with Games Workshop, so the pricing never really bothered me too much. One of the few that I don’t have is Dooku, as I was never really swayed enough to purchase him. However, I can tell you my favorites of the 30mm line have been Darth Vader, Shaak Ti and Kenobi…that is not to say the other 30mm models I purchased have been inferior, but those three really are excellent! Looking forward to seeing how the Stormtroopers, Grievous and Boba Fett come out (hope I get them for Christmas)! 🙂

Leave a Reply

