The Christmas Pile

Woo Hoo!! 

Knight Models Boba Fett, General Grievous and Stormtropers, also got a model called Karick-Dar, Apprentice by Guild of Harmony Miniatures which will make a nice stand-in Galen Marek/Starkiller miniature! Oh, also got The Clone Wars Season 3 DVD set!!

Going to go and start work on Boba Fett right now!!

4 Responses to “The Christmas Pile”

  1. Nice! I’m looking forward to seeing the stormtroopers all assembled and painted.

  2. I’m looking forward to those guys as well…just need to have a plan lined up of how I want to tackle the white of their armor. 🙂

  3. Kobayashimaru Says:

    Wow! Quite the haul Botwt!
    Great work on the paintwork too
    any thoughts on the scaling/detailing? I cant believe how detailed grevious is! =)

    • From what I can tell so far, the scaling of the models is very consistent and matches up well with the other models in this line. I’ll know more once I assemble the Stormtroopers and Magna Guards. I’m going to post a review of the Stormtrooper set in the next day or two. 🙂

Leave a Reply

