Qui-Gon Jinn

Just finished my Clone Wars Season 3 boxed set this weekend and I’m not entirely sure that the animated Qui-Gon Jinn didn’t rub off into my miniature version of him. The more I look at the figures face the more it looks cartoonish…not that I am complaining, it’s just kinda funny how that worked out.

Qui-Gon Jinn

2 Responses to “Qui-Gon Jinn”

  1. Kobayashimaru Says:

    Neeson would be proud… nice work! Ultra detailed paintwork

    • Thanks brother! 😀
      Not real proud of his tunic…looks better in person, but blown up in the photo shows alot of poor technique. Eh, I’m my own worst critic..hehe.

Leave a Reply

