Newest Knight Models 30mm Star Wars Offerings

Two new sets of Super Battle Droids and Battle Droids are available now from the Knight Models website, not to mention two army sets…a huge Separatist Droid Army and the Republic Jedi Knight set.

4 Responses to “Newest Knight Models 30mm Star Wars Offerings”

  1. Kobayashimaru Says:

    I KNEW IT!!! I knew they’d make one sooner or later.
    This is what the first quarter of 2012 will go towards; must have separatist pewter! Thanks for sharing the link, much to the chagrin of my missus

    • Not a huge fan of Separatists (the characters, not the models) so I think I am safe from having to purchase the army pack. I am totally exited to see what they come out for the Clone army…you know there has to be some Clone Troopers in the works somewhere. 🙂

      However I might just buy a pack of the Super Battle Droids to round out my General Grievous’ retinue.

  2. Amazing models!!!

    Looks like I need to look into them a bit more 🙂

    Thanks for sharing,

    Allan

Leave a Reply

