Mithril Miniatures Special Limited Edition Witch-king Of Angmar

Had this guy in my collection for a while and figured that this model will serve perfectly as my Witch-king for my Angmar army leaving my Games Workshop version of him exclusively for my Mordor army. He was painted in a series of blacks and greys with just a touch of silver to his armor, while I painted his sword (Morgul blade?) in a sickly metallic green.

Witch-king of Angmar 

4 Responses to “Mithril Miniatures Special Limited Edition Witch-king Of Angmar”

  1. Dead Marsh Spectre Says:

    How do the Mithril miniatures compare in scale to the Games Workshop miniatures? Looks great by the way!!!

  2. Blood curdling.

Leave a Reply

