Outlaw Josey Wales

Been a while since I posted a western miniature, and this guy has been partially finished for some time now, so I finally decided to complete him. Here is my Outlaw Josey Wales which was a Reaper miniature from their Chronoscope range called Jeb Lawson…however I had to replace his malformed head with one from a Black Scorpion model.

Outlaw Josey Wales

2 Responses to “Outlaw Josey Wales”

  1. Kobayashimaru Says:

    Neat! Cant wait to see if you do a dirty harry miniature next… that would be the source of non-stop one liners: “Did I fire three times that round, or four?…” or the classic “are you feeling lucky, punk?”

    Great work, and the paintwork is extraordinary

    • Thanks brother! 🙂
      My old west town couldn’t possibly exist without a Clint Eastwood character and when I saw that Reaper model I knew I had to get it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

