New Lord Of The Rings On Advance Order

Games Workshop has a slew of new models and sourcebooks available on advance order for their Lord of the Rings Strategy Battle Game. Several look like must buys for me…I’m really liking the looks of the Dweller in the Dark model.

6 Responses to “New Lord Of The Rings On Advance Order”

  1. I have to agree – the dweller is a must for me also

  2. Just out of curiosity, are his rules going to be in the new Mordor book?

  3. Nope, in the Angmar/Moria book

  4. imaginarywars Says:

    Yeah, I’m REALLY looking forward to some of the new models!

    Though the Dweller example looks a little weird and not totally to my taste, it’s still pretty cool AND the kit comes with TEN components plus TWO different heads!!!

    I’m also digging the giant Warg Marauder!

Leave a Reply

