Knight Models To Get New Licenses For DC Comics & Lord Of The Rings

My friend Miguel over on One Ring posted about the upcoming new licenses that Knight Models will be carrying soon! Looks like DC Comics, Dragon Ball and Lord of the Rings…very cool!! I know that from the photo that the Boromir and Joker are going to be mine, and I’m sure that an awesome Batman will be in the mix as well!

2 Responses to “Knight Models To Get New Licenses For DC Comics & Lord Of The Rings”

  1. MacGothmog Says:

    Dragon Ball it was just a rumour I think. Dont think its true.

    But the DC stuff and the LOTR miniatures will be great, I’m sure of it!

    Miguel

    • I was stoked when I saw your post brother…I had the biggest smile on my face when I saw the Joker and I truly hate clowns, they freak me out as much as spiders…Heath Ledger had me cringing every time he was on screen! 🙂

      Just going by from the photo…Boromir and Joker look amazing and I need to get them! 😀

Leave a Reply

