The One Ring March Painting Challenge: Command Group (Completed)

Well, I did manage to get my Orc Command finished off in the nick of time. My hands have been really buggy lately but all in all I am pleased with the results.

Orc Command

2 Responses to “The One Ring March Painting Challenge: Command Group (Completed)”

  1. Your style in painting is consistently excellent – I would love to see your full Lotr collection all laid out together. I would imagine they all tie in perfectly together. Excellent realism and a really dark feeling to each model something that is portrayed straight from the book itself and which most painters including myself strive to achieve and more often than not do not. Excellent work my friend…. so whats next?

    • Thanks brother! 😀
      What’s next? Probably see if I can find that Legolas model I think I have laying about…if not, maybe a marsh spectre or finish General Grievous. Decisive ain’t I? 🙂

Leave a Reply

